home rental agreement contact BMG
 
  Recent News
Sun March 5, 2017, 1:52 pm
Knock Knock!!...
[read more]
Thu January 19, 2017, 12:40 pm
We're going to the Boat Show!...
[read more]
Mon December 12, 2016, 1:27 pm
Thank you...
[read more]
Mon July 25, 2016, 2:42 pm
Artificial Reef Program...
[read more]
Fri July 22, 2016, 3:39 pm
Clinging Jellyfish...
[read more]
Mon July 4, 2016, 2:12 pm
Round Valley Reservoir Dye Test...
[read more]
Thu June 2, 2016, 10:25 am
Artificial Reef Program...
[read more]
Sat May 7, 2016, 9:03 am
Striped Bass Bonus Program...
[read more]
Mon May 2, 2016, 2:18 pm
Anglers Alert...
[read more]
Sun March 20, 2016, 10:21 am
Winter Blues? Shake it off with Cod Fishing...
[read more]
RSS Feed
 
 
  Stripers are in
Posted By: Fourharts
Tue May 26, 2009, 10:40 am

On Memorial Day my son Tyler and I were able to catch a few nice stipers on bunker spoons. Water temps went up from 47 on Saturday to 59 on Monday. We were trollong in front of Sea Side Park away from all the fleets. Once again my son out fished me with his 46" 30 lbs. fish and I had a 38" 20 pounder.

Post Reply
 

Summer Slip Agreement